Die Stammtische

Berlin

Stammtischleiter:    
Kai-Magnus Schulte   kai.schulte@irebs-core.de

Düsseldorf

Stammtischleiter:    
Mark Aengevelt   mark.aengevelt@irebs-core.de
Karim Sadat-mir  
karim.sadat-mir@irebs-core.de

Frankfurt

Stammtischleiter:    
Ines Barthelmess   ines.barthelmess@irebs-core.de
Dominique Pfrang   dominique.pfrang@irebs-core.de

Hamburg

Stammtischleiter:    
Marcella Billand   marcella.billand@irebs-core.de
Henning Schneekloth-Ploeger   henning.schneekloth-ploeger@irebs-core.de

München

Stammtischleiter:    
Isabel Kreisig   isabel.kreisig@irebs-core.de
Philip von Erffa   philipp.von.erffa@irebs-core.de

Regensburg

Stammtischleiter:    
Katharina Spitzer   katharina.spitzer@irebs-core.de
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© IRE|BS Community of Real Estate e.V.